Evaluating Zodiacs-tianbi

Religion Generally speaking, there are 12 signs of the Zodiac which can be divided into both masculine and feminine, positive and negative, nor active and passive. Namely the masculine signs are Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius and Aquarius, whereas the feminine signs are Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn and Pisces. Knowing what your signs: If you did not know what is your Zodiac sign heres a quick reference (just take note your reference is your birthday and to which range that date is included, no need for your birth year.). Aries March 21 April 20 Taurus April 21 May 21 Gemini May 22 June 21 Cancer June 22 July 23 Leo July 24 August 23 Virgo August 24 – September 23 Libra September 24 October 23 Scorpio October 24 – November 22 Sagittarius November 23 – December 22 Capricorn December 23 – January 20 Aquarius January 21 – February 19 Pisces February 20 – March 20 The Quaternaries Quaternaries are three in number – this means that the 12 signs of the Zodiac are divided into three categories of four signs each. They are called the Cardinals, the Fixed and the Mutable signs. The Cardinal signs Reflecting each projects as the self onto the world in a different way. Depending which of the four elements it’s associated with. As Cardinal Fire (Aries) is a catalyst, a firebrand that inspires others by being totally .mitted to his/her own vision. Cardinal Water (Cancer) leads by the heart, and casts a palpable emotional force that pushes into new territory, but does it sideways like the crab. Cardinal Air (Libra) initiates through new ideas, and by being a balancing force among people. Cardinal Earth (Capricorn) has a formidable, grounded presence, and a natural authority from being masters of the physical plane. Born naturally as they are the instigators, theyre ready to forge ahead with plans, and attract those that can support their efforts. Cardinal signs are leaders, and tend to be outgoing because they’re engaged with the world in a dynamic way. They’re restless to start new projects, and happiest when running the show. The Fixed signs Namely: Taurus, Leo, Scorpio and Aquarius. Fixed Signs are at the height of the four seasons. Fixed Signs are associated with stamina, perseverance and strength and said to be, by nature, inert. However, they are also associated with inflexiblity. Individuals born under these four Fixed Signs of the Zodiac are thought to be determined, powerful, natural leaders, purposeful, reliable, loyal and self-confident but also occasionally stubborn and immovable, with a tendency to get stuck in ruts. They supposedly pursue their goals with dogged persistence and have a great power of concentration. According to astrologers, Fixed Signs tend to direct their energies inward rather than outward. And last the Mutable signs They are Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius and Pisces. Mutable signs straddle two temperate zone seasons, en.passing an inherent duality in its symbolism. The mutable or bicorporal signs signify a duality of life experiences, and those individuals who are influenced by these signs are likely to have two main experiences, two main vocations, or two main loves that will strongly affect them for the totality of their existence. About the Author: – – – – – – – – – – 相关的主题文章: